Minutes of the meeting of the executive committee of St. Xavier's Alumni Association held on 02nd October 2009 at Patna.

The executive committee of St. Xavier's Alumni Association (SXAA) met at the SXAA office on 02nd October 2009.

The following members of executive committee were present

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Mr. J. K. Sinha	President	_
2.	Fr. Ignatius Abraham	Moderator	
3.	Dr. Amulya K Singh	Secretary	
4.	Dr. A. K. Gupta	Treasurer	
5.	Prof. K. V. Srinivasan	Treasurer	
6.	Mr. Mohit Ahluwalia	Vice-President	
7.	Mr. Anshul Sinha	Joint-Secretary	
8.	Mr. Neel Mani Rangesh	Joint-Secretary	
9.	Mr. Arun Prasad	Member	
10.	Justice Abhijeet Sinha	Member	
11.	Mr. Subhash Anand	Member	
12.	Mr. Rajesh Agrawal	Member	
13.	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan	Spl. Invitee	
14.	Mr. Vikramaditya Sinha	Spl. Invitee	
15.	Mr. Vijay Bhagat	Spl. Invitee	
16.	Mr. Satya Prakash	Spl. Invitee	

The following decisions were taken unanimously by the Executive Committee:

- 1) It was decided that the SXAA Newsletter (Round up) shall be released by 15th October 2009. The Round-up shall be printed on glossy art paper of good quality in single colour. It was further decided that only 500 copies are to be printed. Dr Amulya K Singh expressed his willingness to sponsor the upcoming issue of SXAA Newsletter which was heartily welcomed by the EC members. Mr. Rajesh Agrawal was requested for postage of the Round-up @ Rs. 5.00 per copy.
- 2) Mr. Vijay Bhagat was requested to be the batch coordinator for the Golden Jubilee 1959 Batch. He assured that he will try his best and coordinate with his batch mates to make it a success.
- 3) Mr. Vikramaditya Sinha informed that the Audit report of SXAA is ready for the AY 2008-09.
- 4) It was decided that the Secretary will submit the Annual Report along with Audit Report and file the IT Return for the fiscal year 2009-10 with IG, Registration.
- 5) All present at the meeting were requested to make all out efforts to raise funds for the souvenir.
- 6) It was decided that the next meeting of the SXAA executive committee shall be held at SXAA office, St. Xavier's High School, Patna on 08th November 2009 at 4:30 PM.

Mr. J. K. Sinha (President)

Dr. Amulya Kumar Singh (Secretary)