## Minutes of the meeting of the executive committee of St. Xavier's Alumni Association held on 05<sup>th</sup> December 2008 at Patna.

The executive committee of St. Xavier's Alumni Association (SXAA) met at St. Xavier's High School, Patna on 05<sup>th</sup> December 2008.

The following members of executive committee were present

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Mr. J. K. Sinha	President	
2.	Fr. Ignatius Abraham S.J.	Moderator	
3.	Dr. A. K. Gupta	Treasurer	
4.	Prof. K. V. Srinivasan	Treasurer	
5.	Mr. Mohit Ahluwalia	Vice-President	
6.	Mr. Anshul Sinha	Joint-Secretary	
6.	Mr. Yogendra Dubey	Joint-Secretary	
7.	Mr. Om Prakash	Joint-Secretary	
8.	Mr. Piysh Pal Dhari Singh	Joint-Secretary	
9.	Fr. George Nedumattam S.J	. Member	
10.	Mr. Arun Prasad	Member	
11.	Mr. Rajesh Agrawal	spl. invitee	
12.			
13.			
14.			

The following decisions were taken unanimously by the Executive Committee:

- 1) Mr. Mohit Ahluwalia was requested to prepare the minute-to-minute programme for the Annual Reunion 2008.
- 2) It was decided that the glass plaque shall be given to all the awardees similar to the plaques given during diamond jubilee reunion held in February 2007. If this was not possible then alternatives would be considered at the next meeting.

Action - Mr. Mohit Ahluwalia

- 3) It was further decided that the citation for the awardees should be given filmed in glass with wall mounting fittings. The copy of a citation shall be made available to Mr. Rajesh Agrawal so that he could bring the sample at the next meeting.
- 4) Cheques and advertisement materials collected till date for the souvenir were presented before the EC members. Cheques were handed over to Mr. Anshul with the request to deposit these the SBI A/c of SXAA
- 5) All present at the meeting were requested to make all out efforts to raise funds for the souvenir.
- 6) It was decided that the next meeting of the SXAA executive shall be held at SXAA office, St. Xavier's High School, Patna on 09<sup>th</sup> December 2008 at 5:30 PM.
- 7) Mr. Om Prakash to kindly ensure that the samples of Caps and T-shirts are shown to the Executive Committee at next meeting on December 09, 2008.

Mr. J. K. Sinha (President)

Dr. Amulya Kumar Singh (Secretary)